Styrelse och kontakt

Ordförande    Hans Fredriksson    0702-274229        ordforande@alingsasslaktforskarforening.se
V ordf             Barbro Engh            0322-50819          barbro@alingsasslaktforskarforening.se
Kassör           Margareta Lund       0322-637357        kassor@alingsasslaktforskarforening.se
Sekreterare   Kaj Sigurdsson         0707-426564       sekr@alingsasslaktforskarforening.se
Ledamot        Christina Palm                                      christina@alingsasslaktforskarforening.se
Ledamot        Lisbeth Spogardh    0707-738298        lisbeth@alingsasslaktforskarforening.se
Ledamot        Tomas Lindblom      0703-103014        tomas@alingsasslaktforskarforening.se
Suppleant     Hans Emanuelsson                               hans@alingsasslaktforskarforening.se
Suppleant     Tore Johansson                                     tore@alingsasslaktforskarforening.se
Webmaster   Tomas Lindblom                                    webmaster@alingsasslaktforskarforening.se